Mayor’s Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Questioning Affairs

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

LGBTQ Advisory Committee

The Office of LGBTQ Affairs works in collaboration with an Advisory Committee, which is appointed by the Mayor. Together, we address concerns of the LGBTQ community and find innovative ways of utilizing government resources to help address issues affecting LGBTQ residents of Washington, DC.

A list of the current appointees and their meeting minutes will soon be available.

11-7-17 Cancelled: Advisory Committee Meeting

Glen Ackerman  
Julius Agers  
Nicole Armstead  
Joanna Cifredo  
Ruth Eisenberg  
Leticia Gomez  
Alexander King  
Victoria Kirby York Vice Chair
Consuella Lopez  
Christopher Adam Obermeyer  
David Perez Chair
Dionne Reeder  
Thomas Sanchez  
Sheldon Scott  
Andrea Sharrin  
Jim Slattery  
Imani Woody